Willkommen. Schön, sind Sie da!
Mein Ex Libris

Whatever People Say I Am,Thats What Im Not



Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 3 bis 4 Wochen.

Kein Rückgaberecht!



Disc 1
1A1: The view from the afternoon03:28
2A2: I bet you look good on the dancefloor02:53
3A3: Fake tales of San Francisco02:57
4A4: Dancing shoes02:21
5A5: You probably couldn't see for the lights but you were staring straight at me02:10
6A6: Still take you home02:53
7B1: Riot van02:14
8B2: Red light indicates doors are secured02:23
9B3: Mardy bum02:55
10B4: Perhaps vampires is a bit strong but...04:28
11B5: When the sun goes down03:20
12B6: From the ritz to the rubble03:13
13B7: A certain romance05:31