10% Rabatt auf Pokémon Karten! Jetzt profitieren
Willkommen. Schön, sind Sie da!
Mein Ex Libris

Bravo Hits X-mas Party

Erste Bewertung abgeben


Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 Wochen.


Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Andere Kunden kauften auch


Disc 1
1Thank God It's Christmas04:16
2Driving home for Christmas03:59
3Wonderful dream (Holidays are coming)03:51
4Christmas in my heart04:48
5Christmas without you02:49
6Santa tell me03:25
8Christmas Lights04:04
9Step into Christmas04:32
10Merry Christmas02:30
11Underneath The Tree03:47
12Stop the cavalry02:57
13Feliz navidad03:04
14Rockin' around the Christmas tree01:56
15Merry Christmas everyone03:41
16Jingle Bell Rock02:14
17Coming home (X-mas Radio Version)02:58
18Let It Snow02:25
19Rudolph the red-nosed-reindeer01:46
20Santa baby03:23
Disc 2
1Last Christmas04:22
2The power of love05:29
3One wish (for Christmas)04:13
4We wish you a Merry Christmas02:12
5Little drummer boy03:13
6The Christmas Song04:26
7Have yourself a merry little Christmas04:26
8Christmas eve04:13
9Christmas isn't canceled (Just you)03:49
10Christmas Through Your Eyes04:48
12I need you03:37
13Merry Christmas darling03:18
14I have a dream04:05
15Mary's Boy Child (Single Edit)03:40
16All I Want For Christmas Is New Year's Day04:34
17Santa Claus is coming to town04:02
18Love this Christmas03:13
19It's time for Christmas03:58
20What Christmas means to me02:39
Disc 3
1White Christmas03:06
2Winter wonderland (Bonus Alternate Version)01:54
3Someday at Christmas02:51
4Here comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus lane)02:37
5Christmas Dreaming03:01
6I'll be home for Christmas03:28
7Silent night02:25
8Have yourself a merry little Christmas02:45
9Little Christmas tree03:38
10Sleight ride03:52
11This Christmas04:02
12Wouldn't it be beautiful04:00
13Please Come Home For Christmas03:11
14Silver Bells05:04
15Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree02:05
16Weihnachten wie immer03:52
17Blue Christmas02:38
18Christmas in Dixie03:35
19I wish it could be Christmas everyday04:48
20In dulci jubilo02:51