Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Helper

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 361 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonym... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.50
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonymous caller is willing to give you clues that will help you solve a series of murders. But there's a catch: You can't tell anyone about the help you're getting. What do you do? If you turn the offer down, you will have nothing to go on, and more people could die. But if you accept it, and fail to interpret the clues correctly, they will still die, and you will have concealed information that could have stopped a killer. Such is the dilemma faced by New York detective Callum Doyle. The decision he takes will have consequences that will haunt him for the rest of his life.



Vorwort
Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition

Autorentext
David Jackson is the author of a series of crime thrillers featuring New York Detective Callum Doyle. His debut novel, Pariah, was Highly Commended in the Crime Writers' Association Debut Dagger Awards. When not writing fiction, David spends his time as a lecturer in a university science department. He also gives occasional workshops on creative writing. He lives on the Wirral peninsula with his wife and two daughters. David can be followed on Twitter, where he goes under the name @Author_Dave.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Helper
Untertitel: A dark crime thriller packed with twists
Autor:
EAN: 9781785761010
ISBN: 978-1-78576-101-0
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Wasserzeichen
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Zaffre
Genre: Spannung
Anzahl Seiten: 361
Veröffentlichung: 14.01.2016
Jahr: 2016
Untertitel: Englisch