Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Zom-B Chronicles

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 352 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.At firs... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.30
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.At first, no one believed the viral footage was real. A conspiracy, some thought, perhaps a terrorist fear campaign - cleverly executed CGI and an awful lot of fake blood. But it turns out there was nothing fake about it. The undead have hit London, and they're taking over. Brain by brain.Violent, conflicted, abused B Smith is caught up in a grisly battle for survival in a world that makes no sense. The war between the living and the reviveds will test B's principles to their bloodiest, most desperate limits. But if death isn't the end . . . what next?

Autorentext

Darren Shan is the number-one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. Shan's books have sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers worldwide. In total, they have sold over twenty-five million copies. Zom-B is the first book in his new 12-book serial about a zombie invasion, and his first with Simon & Schuster. Shan divides his time between his homes in Limerick and London.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Zom-B Chronicles
Untertitel: Bind-up of Zom-B and Zom-B Underground
Autor:
EAN: 9781471137891
ISBN: 978-1-4711-3789-1
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 352
Veröffentlichung: 03.07.2014
Jahr: 2014
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.4 MB