Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Zom-B Chronicles III

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 304 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.The und... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.30
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . .B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead, or 'reviveds' - but is more confused than ever about who to trust. What's more, one of her worst nightmares has become a reality, and a host of new horrors are after her. The undead army is growing stronger . . . which side will B choose in a battle of the damned?

Autorentext

Darren Shan is the number-one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. Shan's books have sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers worldwide. In total, they have sold over twenty-five million copies. Zom-B is the first book in his new 12-book serial about a zombie invasion, and his first with Simon & Schuster. Shan divides his time between his homes in Limerick and London.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Zom-B Chronicles III
Untertitel: Bind-up of Zom-B Baby and Zom-B Gladiator
Autor:
EAN: 9781471143533
ISBN: 978-1-4711-4353-3
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 304
Veröffentlichung: 09.04.2015
Jahr: 2015
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.3 MB