Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Our Little Secret

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 368 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
'Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared'Engrossing, compelling and ... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.55
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

'Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let go.' Michele Campbell author of It's Always the Husband'Unique and utterly compelling. This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones.' Gemma Metcalfe author of Trust Me'A stellar and original concept, brilliantly executed. The final chapters had my heart in my throat! O'Sullivan is certainly one to watch.' Phoebe Morgan, author of THE DOLL HOUSEA deserted train station: A man waits. A woman watches.Chris is ready to join his wife. He's planned this moment for nearly a year. The date. The time. The train. But he hadn't factored in Sarah.So when Sarah walks on to the platform and sees a man swaying at the edge she assumes he's just had too much to drink. What she doesn't expect is to stop a suicide.As Sarah becomes obsessed with discovering the secrets that Chris is clearly hiding, he becomes obsessed with stopping her, protecting her.But there are some secrets that are meant to stay buried...Pre-order Close Your Eyes... Darren's thrilling second book, coming May 2018!Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, BA Paris and Holly Seddon.Praise for Our Little Secret'Darren O'Sullivan keeps the reader on the edge of their seat in this dark, clever look at what drives people to the edge and how quickly a life can change.' Phoebe Morgan author of The Doll House'This is one of the best books I have ever read. It was nail-biting and had me on edge from start to finish... a must buy!' Greta Halliday'An absolutely phenomenal debut.' Rebecca Pugh'One of the best books of its genre.'Julia Beales'The only thing unbelievable about this thriller is that it's the authors debut.' Jennifer Kelly'Gripping from the moment you start reading it.' Emily Charlton'Incredibly well-written debut.' Susan Anne Burton'One of the best novels I've read in a long time.' Paul Lane

Autorentext

Darren O'Sullivan



Klappentext

'Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared

'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let go.' Michele Campbell author of It's Always the Husband

Produktinformationen

Titel: Our Little Secret
Autor:
EAN: 9780008257637
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: HarperCollins Publishers
Genre: Krimis, Thriller, Spionage
Anzahl Seiten: 368
Veröffentlichung: 28.07.2017
Dateigrösse: 0.5 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen