Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Awakening Trilogy: Books 1, 2 and 3

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 300 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
A bind up of the three books of Mael d'Armor's seductive, dangerous and playful Awakening series. Includes THE VELVET TR... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.55
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

A bind up of the three books of Mael d'Armor's seductive, dangerous and playful Awakening series. Includes THE VELVET TRAP, SWEET DREAMS and DANGEROUS LIAISONS. Helen has the hots for her photographer.The kind of hots that can hit you when you pose nude in the tropics. Trouble is, Helen is newly married. And her honeymoon is about to kick off. And the photographer is a long-haired temptress - one with more appeal than a sex goddess. Helen has never been with a girl. She's not like that, is she? But she is in too deep, already hard-moaning to this Circe's tune. Trapped in a web of give-me-more. When her lover's brother shows up in paradise, she's on fire, and starts lusting for his good looks. Oh God. What randy fiend has been unleashed in her? Her husband is on his way. He has a playboy smile and the muscles to match. He is not the type to be messed with. This may be the end for a fallen bride. In the tradition of Nikki Gemmell, Anais Nin and Tobsha Learner, Mael d'Armor is an enthralling new voice in literary erotica.

Autorentext

Born in a cosy village in Brittany, France, Mael D'Armor has worked as an academic, cartoonist and young children's author. He came to Australia in search of wide spaces and exciting life forms. For reasons as yet unclear to him, this prompted his move into fiction and his first, award-winning short story was published in 2012. He writes about the complexities of desire, frustration, hope, love and French kissing - though not always in that order.



Klappentext

A bind up of the three books of Mael d'Armor's seductive, dangerous and playful Awakening series. Includes THE VELVET TRAP, SWEET DREAMS and DANGEROUS LIAISONS.

Helen has the hots for her photographer.The kind of hots that can hit you when you pose nude in the tropics.
Trouble is, Helen is newly married. And her honeymoon is about to kick off. And the photographer is a long-haired temptress -- one with more appeal than a sex goddess.
Helen has never been with a girl. She's not like that, is she?
But she is in too deep, already hard-moaning to this Circe's tune. Trapped in a web of give-me-more. When her lover's brother shows up in paradise, she's on fire, and starts lusting for his good looks. Oh God. What randy fiend has been unleashed in her?
Her husband is on his way. He has a playboy smile and the muscles to match. He is not the type to be messed with.
This may be the end for a fallen bride.

In the tradition of Nikki Gemmell, Anais Nin and Tobsha Learner, Mael d'Armor is an enthralling new voice in literary erotica.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Awakening Trilogy: Books 1, 2 and 3
Untertitel: Books 1, 2 and 3
Autor:
EAN: 9781460704066
ISBN: 978-1-4607-0406-6
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: HarperCollins Publishers
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 300
Veröffentlichung: 01.10.2014
Jahr: 2014
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 0.5 MB
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen