Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Keep of Dragons (The Azuleah Trilogy, #3)

  • E-Book (epub)
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The resurrection of Kraegyn has emboldened the enemies of Aldron and brought the war in Azuleah to a tipping point. Lucius, armed... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 4.00
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

The resurrection of Kraegyn has emboldened the enemies of Aldron and brought the war in Azuleah to a tipping point. Lucius, armed with the magical Requiem Sword, is prepared to take on the challenge of defeating the dragons and their minions once and for all. But the secrets surrounding his family's past threaten to divert his mission and imperil the lives of his friends. Keep of Dragons is an epic fantasy series filled with action, adventure, and intrigue. Fans of C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia and John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice will feel right at home.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Keep of Dragons (The Azuleah Trilogy, #3)
Autor:
EAN: 9781386097747
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: Lost Coin Press
Genre: Science Fiction, Fantasy
Veröffentlichung: 01.10.2017
Dateigrösse: 0.9 MB