Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Put It Out There

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 239 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The first book in the Britannia Beach series, perfect for fans of Katie McGarry.'Did you miss me?'Returning home to Brit... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 7.60
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

The first book in the Britannia Beach series, perfect for fans of Katie McGarry.'Did you miss me?'Returning home to Britannia Beach a year after her life was shattered is bittersweet for Derian Lafleur. Although some things settle back into place, others don't click like they used to...especially her friendship with Trevor Maverty.Derian suddenly wishes the boy next door would see her as more than just a kid sister type. She tries to be everything she thinks he's looking for- bolder, more experienced - but is that who she wants to be?With the fate of her family's historic inn on the line and Trevor making life more complicated by the day, Derian struggles to manage her unexpected feelings, and deal with a past she's not quite ready to leave behind.

Autorentext

My name is Danielle. I write both Young Adult and New Adult novels under the author name D.R. Graham. I am a child and family therapist and prior to going into private practice I worked as a social worker with at-risk youth. The novels I write deal with issues relevant to young and new adults in love, transition, or crisis. I am also an award winning columnist for the Richmond News. I currently live in Vancouver, British Columbia with my husband.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Put It Out There
Autor:
EAN: 9780008145163
ISBN: 978-0-00-814516-3
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Harper Collins
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 239
Veröffentlichung: 01.07.2016
Jahr: 2016
Untertitel: Englisch