Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Cold Iron

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 381 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, this full-length novel is the first in D.L. McDermotts fast-paced, sexy paranormal ro... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 6.10
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, this full-length novel is the first in D.L. McDermotts fast-paced, sexy paranormal romance seriesavailable exclusively in ebook!The Fae, the Good Neighbors, the Fair Folk, the Aes Sdhe, creatures of preternatural beauty and seduction. Archaeologist Beth Carter doesnt believe in them. Shes always credited her extraordinary ability to identify ancient Celtic sites to hard work and intuitionuntil she discovers a tomb filled with ancient treasure but missing a body. Her ex-husband, the scholar who stifled her career to advance his own, is unconcerned. Corpses dont fetch much on the antiquities market. Gold does. Beth knows from past experience that if she isnt vigilant, Frank will make off with the hoard.So when a mantall, broad shouldered, and impossibly handsometurns up in her bedroom claiming to be the tombs inhabitant, one of mythic god-kings of old Ireland, Beth believes it is a ploy cooked up by her ex-husband to scare her away from the excavation.But Conn is all too real. Ancient, alien, irresistible, the Fae are the stuff of dreams and nightmares, their attentions so addictive their abandoned human lovers wither and die. And this one has fixed his supernatural desire on Beth.

Autorentext

D.L. McDermott

Produktinformationen

Titel: Cold Iron
Autor:
EAN: 9781476734392
ISBN: 978-1-4767-3439-2
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Herausgeber: Simon + Schuster Inc.
Genre: Erzählende Literatur
Anzahl Seiten: 381
Veröffentlichung: 10.02.2014
Jahr: 2014
Untertitel: Englisch
Dateigrösse: 1.5 MB