📚 Heute ist Welttag des Buches! Zur Feier gibt's zahlreiche Lesepakete zu gewinnen 📚 Auf zur Verlosung 📚
Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Jericho

  • E-Book (epub)
  • 400 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
For readers of Deborah Harkness, J.D. Horn, Lev Grossman, and any supernatural thriller, a young witch must risk death and damnati... Weiterlesen
E-Books ganz einfach mit der kostenlosen Ex Libris-Reader-App lesen. Hier erhalten Sie Ihren Download-Link.
CHF 10.00
Download steht sofort bereit
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

For readers of Deborah Harkness, J.D. Horn, Lev Grossman, and any supernatural thriller, a young witch must risk death and damnation to defeat a powerful ancient evil in Alex Gordon's follow-up to the masterful debut Gideon.In unearthing her fathers secret past, Lauren Reardon discovered a shocking truth about herself. She is a Child of Endor, a sect of witches who believe they are the guardians of the thin placesareas across the globe where evil can seep through the divide between the worlds separating the living and the restless dead. At any time, she can be called upon to close one of these breaches and prevent demons from infiltrating our realm. When Lauren has a disturbing vision of an Oregon forest, she is drawn back to the familiar woods of the misty Pacific Northwest to investigate.Locals had long whispered about an abandoned logging camp known as Jerichoof the strange disappearances and eerie sounds heard in the woods deep in the night. But these ghost stories only hint at the true evil lurking within the camps dilapidated buildings, a primeval malevolence far more terrifying than Laurens darkest imaginings. And now, Lauren must face this evil, even if it takes her life . . . even if it costs her soul.

Autorentext

Alex Gordon resides in the Midwest. When she isn't working, she enjoys watching sports and old movies, running, and playing with her dogs. She dreams of someday adding the Pacific Northwest to the list of regions where she has lived. She is the author of Gideon.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Jericho
Untertitel: A Novel
Autor:
EAN: 9780062102331
Digitaler Kopierschutz: Adobe-DRM
Format: E-Book (epub)
Hersteller: HarperCollins
Genre: Fantasy
Anzahl Seiten: 400
Veröffentlichung: 05.04.2016