Bienvenue chez nous !
Mon Ex Libris

Hans Zimmer-The Classics



Habituellement expédié sous 3 à 4 jours ouvrés.

Pas de droit de retour !



Disque 1
1Main Theme (From 'The Dark Knight Rises')04:22
2Themes (From 'Pirates of the Caribbean')06:19
3Gladiator Rhapsody (From 'Gladiator')04:38
4Main Theme (From 'Crimson Tide')04:02
5Time (From 'Inception')04:41
6This Land (From 'The Lion King')03:57
Disque 2
1Now We Are Free (From 'Gladiator')04:09
2Flight (From 'Man of Steel')04:31
3Light (From 'The Thin Red Line')07:04
4The Battle Scene (From 'Gladiator')06:47
5Mombasa (From 'Inception')03:36
6The Docking Scene (From 'Interstellar')03:37