Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

  • eBook (epub)
  • 416 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat mus... Lire la suite
Lisez confortablement vos ebooks dans l’appli gratuite Ex Libris Reader. Vous obtiendrez ici votre lien de téléchargement.
CHF 4.65
Download est disponible immédiatement
Informations sur les eBooks
Les eBooks conviennent également aux appareils mobiles (voir les instructions).
Les eBooks d'Ex Libris sont protégés contre la copie par ADOBE DRM: apprenez-en plus.
Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.

Description

It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it?Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny ColganVerity Love - Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts - is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much), and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend, Verity's life suddenly becomes much more complicated.Johnny could also use a fictional girlfriend. Against Verity's better judgement, he persuades her to partner up for a summer season of weddings, big number birthdays and garden parties, with just one promise - not to fall in love with each other...

Auteur

Annie Darling

Informations sur le produit

Titre: True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780008173159
Protection contre la copie numérique: Adobe DRM
Format: eBook (epub)
Producteur: HarperCollins Publishers
Genre: Autre littérature
nombre de pages: 416
Parution: 18.05.2017
Taille de fichier: 1.6 MB