Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

Scent Of Magic

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 416 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
(10) LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
(4)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(0)
powered by 
Klappentext Following "Touch Of Power", this is the 2nd in this powerful female-led fantasy from the author of the "Study" and "Gl... Lire la suite
CHF 18.50
Habituellement expédié sous 2 semaines.
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

Klappentext Following "Touch Of Power", this is the 2nd in this powerful female-led fantasy from the author of the "Study" and "Glass" series. Fans of "Game Of Thrones", Trudi Canavan and Kristen Cashore will enjoy her compelling writing. Zusammenfassung The army of the dead are coming...

Résumé
The army of the dead are coming...

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Scent Of Magic
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781848452213
ISBN: 978-1-84845-221-3
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: HarperCollins Publishers
Genre: Science-fiction & fantasy
nombre de pages: 416
Poids: 292g
Taille: H128mm x B197mm x T26mm
Année: 2013