Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

The Blooding

  • Poche format B
  • 496 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
(1) LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
powered by 
Informationen zum Autor James McGee has worked in banking! sales! newspapers! the airline industry and bookselling. His interest i... Lire la suite
CHF 18.50
Habituellement expédié sous 5 à 6 semaines.
Pas de droit de retour !
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

Informationen zum Autor James McGee has worked in banking! sales! newspapers! the airline industry and bookselling. His interest in the Napoleonic period dates to his first reading of C.S.Forester's The Gun. His series of books feature former soldier Matthew Hawkwood. Klappentext FICTION / Action & Adventure Zusammenfassung Hawkwood's in America for this gripping! action-packed follow up to the bestselling Ratcatcher - for fans of Bernard Cornwell! Conn Igulden and Patrick O'Brian

Auteur

James McGee has worked in banking, sales, newspapers, the airline industry and bookselling. His interest in the Napoleonic period dates to his first reading of C.S.Forester's The Gun. His series of books feature former soldier Matthew Hawkwood.



Texte du rabat

Matthew Hawkwood, soldier turned spy is stranded behind enemy lines in 19th century America, a country at war with Britain, in this follow up to the bestselling "Ratcatcher". For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Patrick O'Brian.



Résumé
Hawkwood's in America for this gripping, action-packed follow up to the bestselling Ratcatcher - for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Igulden and Patrick O'Brian

Informations sur le produit

Titre: The Blooding
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780007320141
ISBN: 0007320140
Format: Poche format B
Producteur: Harper Collins UK
Editeur: Harpercollins Publishers
Genre: Littérature
nombre de pages: 496
Poids: 348g
Taille: H199mm x B130mm x T31mm
Parution: 15.01.2015
Année: 2015