Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

Curse of the Scarab (Big Honey Dog Mysteries #1)

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 242 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Texte du rabat Move over Scooby-Doo... there's a new dog detective in town! MISSING PUPPIES. DEADLY SECRETS. SERIOUS SLOBBER. All ... Lire la suite
CHF 17.90
Impression sur demande - Habituellement expédié sous 4 à 6 semaines.
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

Texte du rabat

Move over Scooby-Doo... there's a new dog detective in town! MISSING PUPPIES. DEADLY SECRETS. SERIOUS SLOBBER. All Honey the Great Dane ever wanted was a peaceful life - walking her human, checking Peemail at the park - but when neighbourhood puppies start disappearing, life takes a sinister turn. Why are dead scarab beetles found after each disappearance? Do the strange markings on a gravestone really spell out an ancient Egyptian curse? And what about Max, the Pit Bull with a murky past, who seems to be hiding secrets of his own...can Honey risk everything and trust him or will it cost her the chance to save the puppies? ______ Perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's 'Warriors' and 'Survivors' series, as well as classics like Nancy Drew and the Famous Five. Kids & dog lovers of all ages will enjoy this action-packed mystery filled with suspense and humour! The ideal middle grade read or a book for parents and children to enjoy together, as well as a great choice for middle school teachers and librarians. ______ * EACH BOOK CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE MYSTERY. Collect the other books in the series: A Secret in Time | Big Honey Dog Mysteries HOLIDAY COLLECTION ------------- * PRAISE FOR THE BIG HONEY DOG MYSTERIES: Moonbeam Children's Book Awards 2014 - GOLD Medal | Readers' Favorite International Book Awards 2014 - SILVER Medal | Children's Literary Classics Book Awards 2014 - GOLD Medal | The Wishing Shelf Independent Children's Book Awards 2013 - Finalist | "Dog lovers young and old will love this rip-roaring, bark-serious adventure... highly recommended" ~ Midwest Book Review

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Curse of the Scarab (Big Honey Dog Mysteries #1)
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780992315313
ISBN: 099231531X
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: H.Y. Hanna - Wisheart Press
Genre: Jusqu`à 11 ans
nombre de pages: 242
Poids: 302g
Taille: H211mm x B130mm x T17mm
Année: 2013