Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 416 Nombre de pages
Klappentext For fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan, comes a new novel from the author of "The Little Bookshop Of Lonely Hearts"... Lire la suite
CHF 14.50
Habituellement expédié sous 4 à 5 jours ouvrés.

Description

Klappentext For fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan, comes a new novel from the author of "The Little Bookshop Of Lonely Hearts", set in a crumbling little bookshop. Zusammenfassung It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it? Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan

Résumé
It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it? Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan

Informations sur le produit

Titre: True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop
Sous-titre: Lonely Hearts Bookshop 2
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780008173142
ISBN: 0008173141
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 416
Poids: 293g
Taille: H198mm x B129mm x T30mm
Année: 2017

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article