Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

In Too Deep

  • eBook (epub)
  • 464 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You re Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfec... Lire la suite
Lisez confortablement vos ebooks dans l’appli gratuite Ex Libris Reader. Vous obtiendrez ici votre lien de téléchargement.
CHF 7.05
Download est disponible immédiatement
Informations sur les eBooks
Les eBooks conviennent également aux appareils mobiles (voir les instructions).
Les eBooks d'Ex Libris sont protégés contre la copie par ADOBE DRM: apprenez-en plus.
Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You re Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfect for fans of S J Watson.Four months ago, Rick went out to buy a newspaper. He never came back.His wife, Gina, is struggling to deal with her loss, and her daughter s mood swings are getting worse. Then she receives a phone call from a woman at a country hotel, confirming details of a booking Rick made before he vanished. Desperate to find out more about his disappearance, Gina and her daughter take the trip. But there is something very strange about the hotel, and the family that run it. Soon Gina is unsure that Rick even made the booking but one thing is clear: both mother and daughter are in serious danger.

Préface
The compelling new psychological suspense novel from the author of Until You're Mine.

Auteur

Samantha Hayes grew up in the West Midlands, left school at sixteen, avoided university and took jobs ranging from being a private detective to barmaid to fruit picker and factory worker. She lived on a kibbutz, and spent time in Australia and the USA, before finally becoming a crime-writer.

Her writing career began when she won a short story competition in 2003. Her novels are family-based psychological thrillers, with the emphasis being on 'real life fiction'. She focuses on current issues, and when she writes, she sets out to maker her reader ask, 'What if this happened to me or my family?' With three children of her own, Samantha is well-versed to talk about how the aftershocks of crime impact upon families and communities.

To find out more, visit her website www.samanthahayes.co.uk



Texte du rabat

________________________
From the bestselling author of UNTIL YOU'RE MINE and BEFORE YOU DIE
________________________
Four months ago, Rick went out to buy a newspaper. He never came back.

His wife, Gina, is struggling to deal with her loss, and her daughter's mood swings are getting worse. Then she receives a phone call from a woman at a country hotel, confirming details of a booking Rick made before he vanished.

Desperate to find out more about his disappearance, Gina and her daughter take the trip. But there is something very strange about the hotel, and the family that run it.

As danger draws closer, Gina starts to wonder whether Rick even made the booking - but one thing is clear.

They're in too deep.
________________________
'We're big fans of Samantha Hayes. Her believable psychological thrillers are completely gripping, and In Too Deep is no exception' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING



Résumé

The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You're Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfect for fans of S J Watson.

Four months ago, Rick went out to buy a newspaper. He never came back.

His wife, Gina, is struggling to deal with her loss, and her daughter's mood swings are getting worse. Then she receives a phone call from a woman at a country hotel, confirming details of a booking Rick made before he vanished.

Desperate to find out more about his disappearance, Gina and her daughter take the trip. But there is something very strange about the hotel, and the family that run it.

Soon Gina is unsure that Rick even made the booking but one thing is clear: both mother and daughter are in serious danger.



Contenu

    Informations sur le produit

    Titre: In Too Deep
    Auteur:
    Code EAN: 9781473507340
    ISBN: 978-1-4735-0734-0
    Protection contre la copie numérique: Adobe DRM
    Format: eBook (epub)
    Editeur: Cornerstone
    Genre: Romans policiers, thrillers, espionnage
    nombre de pages: 464
    Parution: 05.05.2016
    Année: 2016
    Sous-titre: Englisch
    Taille de fichier: 1.1 MB