Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Laughed 'Til He Died

  • eBook (epub)
  • 304 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery.Cleveland Plain DealerReturn to Browards Rock in ... Lire la suite
Lisez confortablement vos ebooks dans l’appli gratuite Ex Libris Reader. Vous obtiendrez ici votre lien de téléchargement.
CHF 5.70
Download est disponible immédiatement
Informations sur les eBooks
Les eBooks conviennent également aux appareils mobiles (voir les instructions).
Les eBooks d'Ex Libris sont protégés contre la copie par ADOBE DRM: apprenez-en plus.
Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.

Description

Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery.Cleveland Plain DealerReturn to Browards Rock in Laughed Til He Died, Carolyn Harts landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winnera must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Auteur

An accomplished master of mystery, Carolyn Hart is the author of twenty previous Death on Demand novels. Her books have won multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Awards. She is also the creator of the Henrie O series, featuring a retired reporter, and the Bailey Ruth series, starring an impetuous, redheaded ghost. One of the founders of Sisters in Crime, Hart lives in Oklahoma City.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Laughed 'Til He Died
Sous-titre: A Death on Demand Mystery
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780061987793
Protection contre la copie numérique: Adobe DRM
Format: eBook (epub)
Producteur: HarperCollins
Genre: Romans policiers, thrillers, espionnage
nombre de pages: 304
Parution: 06.04.2010