Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Almost Sex

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 192 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Helps young men cope with various aspects of sexuality, including the difference between flirting and foreplay, what girls want fr... Lire la suite
CHF 12.90
Habituellement expédié sous 3 semaines.
Age recommandé
Cet article n'est pas approprié pour les jeunes de moins de 14 ans.

Description

Helps young men cope with various aspects of sexuality, including the difference between flirting and foreplay, what girls want from guys, emotional virginity, and friends with benefits. This book speaks of the common misconceptions that Christian youths have about sexual loopholes which allow them to experience sexual activity without marriage.

Auteur

Michael DiMarco is the CEO of Hungry Planet, a company that creates cutting-edge books that connect with the multitasking mindset. Michael has also held positions as a Chief Marketing & Creative Strategist for Teen Mania, a university volleyball coach, a morning show DJ, and the host of a humor/advice radio program called Babble of the Sexes. Michael has cowritten a number of books on relationships including Marriable, The Art of Rejection, The Art of the First Date, and most recently the teen dating book B4UD8 with his wife Hayley. Hayley DiMarco iis chief creative officer and founder of Hungry Planet, where she writes, cowrites, or edits all of the company's content for teens and former teens. She has written or cowritten numerous bestselling and award winning books, including Dateable, Mean Girls, Sexy Girls, Technical Virgin, and B4UD8. Michael and Hayley live in Nashville, Tennessee, with their daughter.



Texte du rabat

In the tradition of Technical Virgin, Almost Sex speaks frankly to guys about the common misconceptions even Christian youths have about sexual loopholes that allow them to experience sexual activity without marriage.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Almost Sex
Sous-titre: 9 Signs You are About to Go Too Far (or Already Have)
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780800733780
ISBN: 978-0-8007-3378-0
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Age recommandé: 14 à 16 ans
Editeur: Baker Publishing Group
Genre: Ouvrages de référence
nombre de pages: 192
Poids: 234g
Taille: H210mm x B135mm x T13mm
Année: 2009

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article