Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Splintered Suns

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 512 Nombre de pages
Préface Action-orientated space opera with a spaceship crewed by rogues and scoundrels, from the author of Seeds of Earth - perfec... Lire la suite
CHF 16.50
Pas encore publié, en attente pour décembre

Description

Préface
Action-orientated space opera with a spaceship crewed by rogues and scoundrels, from the author of Seeds of Earth - perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly or Farscape

Auteur
Michael Cobley was born in the city of Leicester, has lived in Perth (Australia) and Glasgow but now resides in North Ayrshire. His previous works have included the Shadowkings trilogy (a dark and grim fantasy epic), Iron Mosaic (a collection of short stories) but he is best known for his epic space opera series - Humanity's Fire. Splintered Suns is a stand alone adventure set in this universe.

Détails sur le produit

Titre: Splintered Suns
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780356509662
ISBN: 978-0-356-50966-2
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Little, Brown and Company
Genre: Science fiction et fantaisie
nombre de pages: 512
Poids: g
Taille: H198mm x B126mm
Année: 2018