Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

The Most Eligible Lord in London

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 368 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as... Lire la suite
CHF 9.90
Habituellement expédié sous 4 à 9 semaines.
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . . Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious--Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm’s length during her first Season--until she overhears another woman’s plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him--only to find herself perilously attracted . . . In the past, Littleton’s charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he’s positive he’s found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton ’s most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage--as long as she will be his bride? Praise for Ella Quinn’s Believe in Me “Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family.” -- Booklist

Auteur

USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn's studies and other jobs have always been on the serious side. Reading historical romances, especially Regencies, were her escape. Eventually her love of historical novels led her to start writing them.

After living in the South Pacific, Central America, North Africa, England and Europe, she and her husband decided to make their dreams come true and are now living on a sailboat cruising the Caribbean and North America. Europe is next!

She loves having readers connect with her.

Website: www.ellaquinnauthor.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/EllaQuinnAuthor
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ellaquinnauthor
Blog: ellaquinnauthor.wordpress.com

Informations sur le produit

Titre: The Most Eligible Lord in London
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781420149678
ISBN: 978-1-4201-4967-8
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Random House N.Y.
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 368
Année: 2020