Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

Soul Keepers

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 304 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Devon TaylorTexte du rabat Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut you... Lire la suite
CHF 16.90
Habituellement expédié sous 3 semaines.
Age recommandé
Cet article n'est pas approprié pour les jeunes de moins de 13 ans.
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

Auteur

Devon Taylor



Texte du rabat

Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut young adult novel is perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and James Dashner.

Death is just the beginning.

After dying in a terrible car accident, Rhett awakens in the afterlife and is recruited to join the crew of the Harbinger, a colossal seafaring vessel tasked with ferrying the souls of the dead. To where exactly, no one knows. But the crew must get the souls there, and along the way protect them from vicious soul-eating monsters that will stop at nothing to take the ship and all of its occupants.

Rhett and his new friends have a hard enough time fighting back the monsters that grow bolder and more ferocious every day. But then a new threat emerges, a demon who wants something that Rhett has. And if she gets it, it could mean the end of everything... for both the living and the dead.

Chosen by readers like you for Macmillan's young adult imprint Swoon Reads, The Soul Keepers is a pulse-pounding, cinematic adventure by debut author Devon Taylor.

Praise for The Soul Keepers:

"A fantastic high-stakes adventure on a ghost ship sailing forever into eternity, where every soul is (literally) worth fighting for-what's not to love? Devon Taylor weaves an endearing tale of friendship and loss with heart-stopping action and a whole lot of terrifying monsters." -Rin Chupeco, author of The Bone Witch and The Girl from the Well

"Definitely different from anything I've ever read before, and I've read a lot of books." -Rachel Carrington, reader on SwoonReads.com

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Soul Keepers
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781250309136
ISBN: 978-1-250-30913-6
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Age recommandé: 13 à 18 ans
Editeur: Square Fish
Genre: Autres ouvrages de référence
nombre de pages: 304
Poids: 272g
Taille: H208mm x B135mm x T23mm
Année: 2019