Bienvenue chez nous !
Logo Ex Libris
 Laissez-vous inspirer ! 

The Bitterroot Inn

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 400 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
"Devney Perry's books deliver that exact perfect balance between everything I love to read about in romance. Her writing FLOWS eff... Lire la suite
CHF 22.90
Habituellement expédié sous 3 semaines.
Commande avec livraison dans une succursale

Description

"Devney Perry's books deliver that exact perfect balance between everything I love to read about in romance. Her writing FLOWS effortlessly it's brimming with emotions and sensual heat, and manages to be equally character and plot driven." - Aestas Book Blog

"This is my latest addiction. I feel like everyone should be reading it. It's SO GOOD. So sweet and sexy and addicting and just good!" - Angie's Dreamy Reads, The Coppersmith Farmhouse

"This is one of those epic love stories that makes you smile every time you think about it, your heart growing a little warmer and happier from the mere memory of these charactersuntil you find yourself re-reading their story again and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it." - Natasha is a Book Junkie, The Lucky Heart



Auteur
Devney lives in Montana with her husband and two children. After working in the technology industry for nearly a decade, she abandoned conference calls and project schedules to enjoy a slower pace at home with her kids. She loves reading and, after consuming hundreds of books, decided to share her own stories.

Texte du rabat

From the author of The Coppersmith Farmhouse and The Lucky Heart comes another standalone novel in the Jamison Valley Series, perfect for fans of Helen Hardt, Kristen Ashley, and Linda Howard.



Résumé
Her past. His secrets. They have more in common than she knows.

Maisy is happily content with the life she's built for herself and her young son in small-town Prescott, Montana. Her child is thriving, her business is growing, and her family is as close as they've ever been. But when a handsome stranger walks into the lobby of her motel, her simple life is swept up in a wave of affection for his gentle heart. None of those feelings can be trusted, though. She made that mistake before with another man. The man she murdered.

Hunter was a different man when he first saw Maisy Holt from afar. He took one look at her and ran in the opposite direction. But years later, he's back in Montana and unable to keep his distance. He shouldn't have tried to find her but he never was good at rejecting temptation. The promise of the good she could bring into his life is too hard to resist. Maybe if he can disguise the lies and hide the deceit, he can keep her from learning the truth. Because his only chance at a future with her is by burying his past.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: The Bitterroot Inn
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781635761252
ISBN: 978-1-63576-125-2
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: EverAfter Romance
Genre: Romans policiers, thrillers et horreur
nombre de pages: 400
Poids: 409g
Taille: H202mm x B128mm x T24mm
Année: 2018