Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Christmas on Mistletoe Lane

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 432 Nombre de pages
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with an all-new small-town series from USA Today bestselling author A... Lire la suite
CHF 9.90
Pas encore paru. Cet article sera disponible le 25.09.2018

Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with an all-new small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains . . .

Zusammenfassung USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains invites you to the delightful North Carolina town of Sweetwater Springs in this all-new series . . . 'Tis the season for a fresh start . . . It's the start of the holiday season in the North Carolina mountains, and the air is fresh and crisp and filled with promise. After the devastating loss of her job in the big city, the small town of Sweetwater Springs feels like heaven to Kaitlyn Russo. She's inherited her grandparents' charming (if a little rundown) bed and breakfast, and it's just the new lease on life she needs. Only "heaven" comes with a catch-and a handsome and completely infuriating one at that. After what he hopes will be a quick trip, Mitch Hargrove wants nothing more than to put his hometown in the rearview mirror. But his plans get derailed when he learns he's now half-owner of the Sweetwater B&B. The fact that he's given only two months to make the inn a success is a huge problem, but it's his pretty-and incredibly headstrong-partner who's the real challenge. With the holiday fast approaching and a grand re-opening looming, will Mitch keep running from the ghosts of Christmas past . . . or will he realize the true gift he's been given?

Auteur
Annie Rains is a USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author who writes small town love stories set in fictional places in her home state of North Carolina. When Annie isn't writing, she's living out her own happily ever after with her husband and three children

Texte du rabat

USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains invites you to the delightful North Carolina town of Sweetwater Springs in this all-new series . . .

'Tis the season for a fresh start . . .

It's the start of the holiday season in the North Carolina mountains, and the air is fresh and crisp and filled with promise. After the devastating loss of her job in the big city, the small town of Sweetwater Springs feels like heaven to Kaitlyn Russo. She's inherited her grandparents' charming (if a little rundown) bed and breakfast, and it's just the new lease on life she needs. Only "heaven" comes with a catch-and a handsome and completely infuriating one at that.

After what he hopes will be a quick trip, Mitch Hargrove wants nothing more than to put his hometown in the rearview mirror. But his plans get derailed when he learns he's now half-owner of the Sweetwater B&B. The fact that he's given only two months to make the inn a success is a huge problem, but it's his pretty-and incredibly headstrong-partner who's the real challenge. With the holiday fast approaching and a grand re-opening looming, will Mitch keep running from the ghosts of Christmas past . . . or will he realize the true gift he's been given?

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Christmas on Mistletoe Lane
Sous-titre: Includes a bonus short story
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781538713952
ISBN: 978-1-5387-1395-2
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 432
Poids: g
Taille: H178mm x B178mm x T108mm
Parution: 25.09.2018
Année: 2018

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article