Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Christmas on Mistletoe Lane

  • Poche format A
  • 368 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Informationen zum Autor Annie Rains is a USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author who writes small town love stories set ... Lire la suite
CHF 9.90
Habituellement expédié sous 5 à 7 jours ouvrés.

Description

Informationen zum Autor Annie Rains is a USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author who writes small town love stories set in fictional places in her home state of North Carolina. When Annie isn't writing, she's living out her own happily ever after with her husband and three children Zusammenfassung Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with an all-new small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains . . .

Préface
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with an all-new small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains . . .

Auteur
Annie Rains is a USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author who writes small town love stories set in fictional places in her home state of North Carolina. When Annie isn't writing, she's living out her own happily ever after with her husband and three children

Texte du rabat

"USA Today"-bestselling author Rains invites readers to the delightful North Carolina town of Sweetwater Springs in the first of an all-new series. Includes a bonus short story by Hope Ramsay. "Prepare to find holiday joy in a story you won't forget."--RaeAnne Thayne, "New York Times"-bestselling author. Original.inal.



Résumé

USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains invites you to the delightful North Carolina town of Sweetwater Springs in this all-new series . . .

'Tis the season for a fresh start . . .

It's the start of the holiday season in the North Carolina mountains, and the air is fresh and crisp and filled with promise. After the devastating loss of her job in the big city, the small town of Sweetwater Springs feels like heaven to Kaitlyn Russo. She's inherited her grandparents' charming (if a little rundown) bed and breakfast, and it's just the new lease on life she needs. Only "heaven" comes with a catch-and a handsome and completely infuriating one at that.

After what he hopes will be a quick trip, Mitch Hargrove wants nothing more than to put his hometown in the rearview mirror. But his plans get derailed when he learns he's now half-owner of the Sweetwater B&B. The fact that he's given only two months to make the inn a success is a huge problem, but it's his pretty-and incredibly headstrong-partner who's the real challenge. With the holiday fast approaching and a grand re-opening looming, will Mitch keep running from the ghosts of Christmas past . . . or will he realize the true gift he's been given?

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Christmas on Mistletoe Lane
Sous-titre: Sweetwater Springs
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781538713952
ISBN: 1538713950
Format: Poche format A
Producteur: Forever
Editeur: Hachette Book Group USA
Genre: Littérature
nombre de pages: 368
Poids: g
Taille: H178mm x B108mm
Parution: 25.09.2018
Année: 2018