Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 400 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Where happy ever after is only a page away A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenn... Lire la suite
CHF 14.50
Habituellement expédié sous 4 à 5 jours ouvrés.

Description

Where happy ever after is only a page away A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan

Texte du rabat

Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels.

So when Bookend's eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn't just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia's grandson, Sebastian, AKA The Rudest Man In London(TM).

Posy has a cunning plan and six months to transform Bookends into the bookshop of her dreams - if only Sebastian would leave her alone to get on with it. As Posy and her friends fight to save their beloved bookshop, Posy's drawn into a battle of wills with Sebastian, about whom she's started to have some rather feverish fantasies...

Like her favourite romantic heroines, will she get her happy ever after too?



Résumé
A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Where happy ever after is only a page away...

Informations sur le produit

Titre: The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts
Sous-titre: Lonely Hearts Bookshop 1
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780008173111
ISBN: 0008173117
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 400
Poids: 280g
Taille: H195mm x B128mm x T27mm
Année: 2016

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article