Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

The Orphans

  • Livre Relié
  • 352 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Préface A brilliantly suspenseful new psychological novel that will appeal to fans of Ruth Ware and JP Delaney.Annemarie Neary was... Lire la suite
CHF 22.90
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Préface
A brilliantly suspenseful new psychological novel that will appeal to fans of Ruth Ware and JP Delaney.

Auteur
Annemarie Neary was born in Northern Ireland and educated at Trinity College Dublin, King's Inns and the Courtauld Institute. She lives in London. Annemarie's short fiction has won awards in the UK, US and Ireland.

Résumé
'Artful and beautifully ambiguous' Irish Independent 'Captivating and entertaining' RTEEight-year-old Jess and her little brother were playing at the water's edge when their parents vanished. But her brother Ro has grown unpredictable, elusive and obsessive.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: The Orphans
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9780091959289
ISBN: 978-0-09-195928-9
Format: Livre Relié
Editeur: Random House UK
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 352
Poids: 568g
Taille: H222mm x B138mm x T30mm
Année: 2017