Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Forbidden Friends

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 320 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
When Lizzie and Bee meet on holiday, it feels as if they were always friends. Escaping their parents and exploring, everything see... Lire la suite
CHF 13.90
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

When Lizzie and Bee meet on holiday, it feels as if they were always friends. Escaping their parents and exploring, everything seems perfect . As the two girls grow closer strange questions rise to the surface... Why has Bee's dad disappeared? And why, as the holiday comes to an end, are the two girls forbidden from seeing each other again?

Auteur

Anne-Marie Conway is a primary school teacher specialising in drama, who also runs her own children's theatre company, Full Circle. Anne-Marie's first book, Phoebe Finds Her Voice, was shortlisted for the inaugural Times/Chicken House Children's Fiction Competition and picked for the Summer Reading Challenge 2011.



Texte du rabat

From the bestselling author of "Butterfly Summer" comes this seemingly sunny story with an exciting twist. When two girls strike up an instant friendship during their summer holidays they soon find themselves entangled in a puzzling mystery which only they can solve... A real page-turner, perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Anne Fine. Ages: 10+

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Forbidden Friends
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781409561903
ISBN: 978-1-4095-6190-3
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Usborne
Genre: Enfants et adolescents
nombre de pages: 320
Poids: 266g
Taille: H198mm x B128mm x T20mm
Année: 2013