Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Gliding Flight

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 448 Nombre de pages
Texte du rabat A new novel from a Dutch author, this is a fresh tale about the universal themes of adolescent life. Gieles is a 14... Lire la suite
CHF 20.90
Habituellement expédié sous 3 semaines.

Description

Texte du rabat

A new novel from a Dutch author, this is a fresh tale about the universal themes of adolescent life. Gieles is a 14-year-old boy who lives with his father and a flock of geese on a spotters' campsite by an airstrip, and he comes up with a plan to reunite his parents. With appeal to fans of Donna Tartt and Jonathan Safran Foer.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Gliding Flight
Traducteur:
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9789462380097
ISBN: 978-94-6238-009-7
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: World Editions
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 448
Poids: 547g
Taille: H213mm x B134mm x T40mm
Année: 2015
Auflage: UK ed

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article