Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Anneli the Art Hater

  • Couverture cartonnée
Informationen zum Autor Anne Fine is one of the UK's best-loved authors. She was the Children's Laureate from 2001-2003 and has wo... Lire la suite
CHF 10.50
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Informationen zum Autor Anne Fine is one of the UK's best-loved authors. She was the Children's Laureate from 2001-2003 and has won both the Carnegie Medal and the Whitbread Award twice. She has published over 50 books for children, including favourites such as Ivan the Terrible and The Angel of Nitshill Road. When she was young, it never occurred to Anne that she might be a writer. But one day, unable to get to the library in a snowstorm, she sat down and started to write a novel. Clearly this was the right job for her, for she has never stopped writing for more than a few weeks since. Zusammenfassung A classic childrenâ™s story from one of our best-loved authors, former Childrenâ™s Laureate Anne Fine. Anneli hates art. She doesnâ™t like looking at it or thinking about it, and when the paints come out in the art class at school, she just canâ™t stand it. But behind a hidden door in her house, Anneli finds a painting that draws her into an extraordinary story . . . Anne Fine â™s fun school stories have been delighting children for more than 20 years, winning her awards such as the Smarties Book Award and Carnegie Medal along the way. Perfect for boys and girls aged 6 and up, and for fans of Jeremy Strong and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Auteur
Anne Fine is one of the UK's best-loved authors. She was the Children's Laureate from 2001-2003 and has won both the Carnegie Medal and the Whitbread Award twice. She has published over 50 books for children, including favourites such as Ivan the Terrible and The Angel of Nitshill Road. When she was young, it never occurred to Anne that she might be a writer. But one day, unable to get to the library in a snowstorm, she sat down and started to write a novel. Clearly this was the right job for her, for she has never stopped writing for more than a few weeks since.

Résumé

A classic children's story from one of our best-loved authors, former Children's Laureate Anne Fine.

Anneli hates art. She doesn't like looking at it or thinking about it, and when the paints come out in the art class at school, she just can't stand it. But behind a hidden door in her house, Anneli finds a painting that draws her into an extraordinary story . . .

Anne Fine's fun school stories have been delighting children for more than 20 years, winning her awards such as the Smarties Book Award and Carnegie Medal along the way.

Perfect for boys and girls aged 6 and up, and for fans of Jeremy Strong and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Anneli the Art Hater
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781405289030
ISBN: 978-1-4052-8903-0
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Egmont Childrens Books
Genre: Enfants et adolescents
Poids: 119g
Taille: H198mm x B129mm x T10mm
Année: 2018

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article