Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Anneli the Art Hater
Anne Fine

Anne Fine is one of the UK's best-loved authors. She was the Children's Laureate from 2001-2003 and has won both the Carnegie Meda... Lire la suite
Couverture cartonnée  Plus d'informations
CHF 10.50
Pas encore publié, en attente pour août

Description

Auteur
Anne Fine is one of the UK's best-loved authors. She was the Children's Laureate from 2001-2003 and has won both the Carnegie Medal and the Whitbread Award twice. She has published over 50 books for children, including favourites such as Ivan the Terrible and The Angel of Nitshill Road. When she was young, it never occurred to Anne that she might be a writer. But one day, unable to get to the library in a snowstorm, she sat down and started to write a novel. Clearly this was the right job for her, for she has never stopped writing for more than a few weeks since.

Résumé

A classic children's story from one of our best-loved authors, former Children's Laureate Anne Fine.

Anneli hates art. She doesn't like looking at it or thinking about it, and when the paints come out in the art class at school, she just can't stand it. But behind a hidden door in her house, Anneli finds a painting that draws her into an extraordinary story . . .

Anne Fine's fun school stories have been delighting children for more than 20 years, winning her awards such as the Smarties Book Award and Carnegie Medal along the way.

Perfect for boys and girls aged 6 and up, and for fans of Jeremy Strong and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Détails sur le produit

Titre: Anneli the Art Hater
Auteur: Anne Fine
Code EAN: 9781405289030
ISBN: 978-1-4052-8903-0
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Egmont Childrens Books
Genre: Enfants et adolescents
Poids: 119g
Taille: H198mm x B129mm x T10mm
Année: 2018

Disponibilité en succursale

NPA, Lieu, Nom Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé. Veuillez indiquer un NPA ou une localité valide. Veuillez indiquer un NPA ou une localité. Cet article est disponible dans NUMBER succursale(s) Cet article n’est actuellement disponible que dans la boutique en ligne. NUMBER ex. disponibles Etat du stock actuellement indisponible. Carte détaillée Detailkarte in einem neuen Fenster anzeigen Itinéraire Route in einem neuen Fenster berechnen Adresse Téléphone Heures d’ouverture NUMBER ex. disponibles Pas en stock Trouvez la succursale la plus proche Il n'y a pas des magasins dans 20 km large
  • Saisissez dans le champ de recherche le NPA, la localité ou le nom d’une succursale
  • Cliquez sur la flèche à droite du champ de recherche
  • Sélectionnez une succursale dans la liste des résultats

Trouvez la succursale la plus proche avec votre mobile Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
Trouvez la succursale la plus proche
  • Saisissez dans le champ de recherche le NPA, la localité ou le nom d’une succursale
  • Cliquez sur la flèche à droite du champ de recherche
  • Sélectionnez une succursale dans la liste des résultats

Trouvez la succursale la plus proche avec votre mobile
Vus récemment
Effacer l’historique