Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Second Term at Trebizon

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 192 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. Sh... Lire la suite
CHF 13.90
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Auteur
Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

Texte du rabat

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only the start of Rebecca Mason's second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Second Term at Trebizon
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781405280648
ISBN: 978-1-4052-8064-8
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Egmont Childrens Books
Genre: Enfants et adolescents
nombre de pages: 192
Poids: 140g
Taille: H130mm x B197mm x T14mm
Année: 2016