Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

More Trouble at Trebizon

  • Couverture cartonnée
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. Sh... Lire la suite
CHF 13.90
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Auteur
Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

Texte du rabat

Part of a boarding school series for fans of Enid Blyton's "Malory Towers" and "St Clare's".



Résumé
It's the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon - with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara! Her tycoon father, convinced she's going to be kidnapped, has sent her back to school with a bodyguard. Mara's furious - but could she really be in danger? When she suddenly disappears, her friends are bewildered.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: More Trouble at Trebizon
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781405280679
ISBN: 978-1-4052-8067-9
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Egmont Childrens Books
Genre: Enfants et adolescents
Poids: 226g
Taille: H198mm x B129mm x T17mm
Année: 2016