Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Prisoner of Night and Fog

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 384 Nombre de pages
Munich, 1931 - Hitler is on the rise. A compelling coming-of-age tale for fans of THE BOOK THIEF and CODE NAME VERITY. Anne Blankm... Lire la suite
CHF 22.90
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.
Age recommandé
Cet article n'est pas approprié pour les jeunes de moins de 12 ans.

Description

Munich, 1931 - Hitler is on the rise. A compelling coming-of-age tale for fans of THE BOOK THIEF and CODE NAME VERITY.

Auteur

Anne Blankman was born in upstate New York and studied at Union College, during which time she did an exchange in York, England - a place she's always dreamed of returning to. She has since worked as a youth services librarian. The idea for PRISONER OF NIGHT AND FOG came to her after she learned about Hitler's beloved half niece who shared his luxurious Munich flat. Anne began wondering what it would have been like to be a young girl growing up within the Nazi elite's inner circle - and if it would have been possible to break free from it. This is her debut novel. You can visit her online at www.anneblankman.com



Texte du rabat

A gripping, coming-of-age tale of secrets and courage for fans of The Book Thief and Beneath a Scarlet Sky.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Prisoner of Night and Fog
Sous-titre: a heart-breaking story of courage during one of historys darkest hours
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781472207821
ISBN: 978-1-4722-0782-1
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Age recommandé: 12 à 15 ans
Editeur: Headline Book
Genre: Enfants et adolescents
nombre de pages: 384
Poids: 500g
Taille: H233mm x B155mm x T30mm
Parution: 22.04.2014
Année: 2014

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article