Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Once She Was Tempted

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 384 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Daphne Honeycote needs to track down and destroy the two scandalous portraits that she posed for before her reputation is ruined, ... Lire la suite
CHF 14.50
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Daphne Honeycote needs to track down and destroy the two scandalous portraits that she posed for before her reputation is ruined, but the dashing Benjamin Elliot, Earl of Foxburn, refuses to part with the one he owns.

Préface
A second sexy regency romance from award winning author Anne Barton that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.

Auteur

Anne Barton began swiping romance novels off her mom's bookshelf as a teenager, so when she had the chance to spend a semester in London-home to her favorite heroes-she packed her bags and promptly fell in love with the city, its history, and its pubs. She dreamed of writing romance, but somehow ended up a software analyst instead.

Fortunately, a few years and a few careers later, Anne found her way back to writing the stories she loves and in 2011 won the Romance Writers of America's Golden Heart® for Regency Historical Romance. She lives in Maryland with her husband (who, sadly, is not a peer of the realm-but a great guy nonetheless) and her three children, who try valiantly not to roll their eyes whenever she quotes Jane Austen. Her weaknesses include reality TV, cute-but-impractical shoes, and caffeinated beverages of all kinds.



Texte du rabat

The 2nd book in the steamy Regency Romance series for fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Once She Was Tempted
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781455513307
ISBN: 978-1-4555-1330-7
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Little, Brown and Company
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 384
Poids: 186g
Taille: H175mm x B136mm x T29mm
Année: 2013

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article