Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Once She Was Tempted
Anne Barton

Daphne Honeycote needs to track down and destroy the two scandalous portraits that she posed for before her reputation is ruined, ... Lire la suite
Couverture cartonnée, 384 Nombre de pages  Plus d'informations
CHF 14.50
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Daphne Honeycote needs to track down and destroy the two scandalous portraits that she posed for before her reputation is ruined, but the dashing Benjamin Elliot, Earl of Foxburn, refuses to part with the one he owns.

Préface
A second sexy regency romance from award winning author Anne Barton that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestselling authors Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.

Auteur

Anne Barton began swiping romance novels off her mom's bookshelf as a teenager, so when she had the chance to spend a semester in London-home to her favorite heroes-she packed her bags and promptly fell in love with the city, its history, and its pubs. She dreamed of writing romance, but somehow ended up a software analyst instead.

Fortunately, a few years and a few careers later, Anne found her way back to writing the stories she loves and in 2011 won the Romance Writers of America's Golden Heart® for Regency Historical Romance. She lives in Maryland with her husband (who, sadly, is not a peer of the realm-but a great guy nonetheless) and her three children, who try valiantly not to roll their eyes whenever she quotes Jane Austen. Her weaknesses include reality TV, cute-but-impractical shoes, and caffeinated beverages of all kinds.



Texte du rabat

The 2nd book in the steamy Regency Romance series for fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.

Détails sur le produit

Titre: Once She Was Tempted
Auteur: Anne Barton
Code EAN: 9781455513307
ISBN: 978-1-4555-1330-7
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Little, Brown and Company
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 384
Poids: 186g
Taille: H175mm x B136mm x T29mm
Année: 2013

Disponibilité en succursale

NPA, Lieu, Nom Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé. Veuillez indiquer un NPA ou une localité valide. Veuillez indiquer un NPA ou une localité. Cet article est disponible dans NUMBER succursale(s) Cet article n’est actuellement disponible que dans la boutique en ligne. NUMBER ex. disponibles Etat du stock actuellement indisponible. Carte détaillée Detailkarte in einem neuen Fenster anzeigen Itinéraire Route in einem neuen Fenster berechnen Adresse Téléphone Heures d’ouverture NUMBER ex. disponibles Pas en stock Trouvez la succursale la plus proche Il n'y a pas des magasins dans 20 km large
  • Saisissez dans le champ de recherche le NPA, la localité ou le nom d’une succursale
  • Cliquez sur la flèche à droite du champ de recherche
  • Sélectionnez une succursale dans la liste des résultats

Trouvez la succursale la plus proche avec votre mobile Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
Trouvez la succursale la plus proche
  • Saisissez dans le champ de recherche le NPA, la localité ou le nom d’une succursale
  • Cliquez sur la flèche à droite du champ de recherche
  • Sélectionnez une succursale dans la liste des résultats

Trouvez la succursale la plus proche avec votre mobile
Vus récemment
Effacer l’historique