Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

A View Across the Mersey

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 352 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
Anne Baker trained as a nurse at Birkenhead General Hospital, but after her marriage went to live first in Libya and then in Niger... Lire la suite
CHF 13.90
Habituellement expédié sous 2 à 3 semaines.

Description

Auteur
Anne Baker trained as a nurse at Birkenhead General Hospital, but after her marriage went to live first in Libya and then in Nigeria. She eventually returned to her native Birkenhead where she worked as a Health Visitor for over ten years before taking up writing.

Résumé
Anne Baker's dramatic Liverpool saga, A VIEW ACROSS THE MERSEY, is set between the First and Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: A View Across the Mersey
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781472236340
ISBN: 978-1-4722-3634-0
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Headline Book
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 352
Poids: g
Taille: H198mm x B129mm
Année: 2017

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article