Bienvenue chez nous!
Logo Ex Libris

Bonnie and Stan

  • Couverture cartonnée
  • 368 Nombre de pages
(0) Donner la première évaluation
Évaluations
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Afficher toutes les évaluations
@2@@20@After 50 years together Stan still adores his wife... so why is he dating again?@21@@3@@2@Bonnie and Stan are soulmates. Th... Lire la suite
CHF 22.90
Pas encore publié, en attente pour février

Description

@2@@20@After 50 years together Stan still adores his wife... so why is he dating again?@21@@3@@2@Bonnie and Stan are soulmates. They met during the Swinging Sixties, to the soundtrack of The Beatles and the Merseybeat scene. Now they've grown up and grown old together, had children and grandchildren. They are finally building their dream home, when disaster strikes.@3@@2@Stan is running out of time, and can't bear the thought of leaving Bonnie alone. Alongside his teenage granddaughter Greya, he forms a plan to find Bonnie a new love of her life. And she must never find out...@3@@2@@20@@18@Bonnie @95@ Stan @19@is a poignant, surprising love story set during the Swinging Sixties and the present day. Ultimately feel-good and full of emotion, @18@Bonnie @95@ Stan@19@ will make your heart sing.@21@@3@

Préface
Bonnie & Stan is a poignant, surprising love story set during the Swinging Sixties and the present day. Ultimately feel-good and full of emotion, Bonnie & Stan will make your heart sing. For readers who enjoyed Julie Cohen, JoJo Moyes and Marian Keyes.

Auteur

Anna Stuart has wanted to be a writer ever since she sat up in her cot with a book. For years she wrote short stories and serials for the women's magazines before being published by Pan Macmillan as a historical novelist under the pseudonym Joanna Courtney. Her Queens of the Conquest series, set in the pre-1066 years, has been published to acclaim in all formats including audiobook and been translated for European markets but she is delighted to return to the contemporary world for Bonnie & Stan.

Informations sur le produit

Titre: Bonnie and Stan
Auteur:
Code EAN: 9781409177623
ISBN: 978-1-4091-7762-3
Format: Couverture cartonnée
Editeur: Orion
Genre: Romans et récits
nombre de pages: 368
Poids: g
Taille: H234mm x B153mm
Année: 2019

Évaluations

Vue d’ensemble

Mes évaluations

Évaluez cet article