Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Luckiest Girl Alive
Jessica Knoll

For anyone hankering after their next fix of twisty, turny thriller-lit.VorwortYOU CAN RUN FROM YOUR PAST, BUT THE TRUTH WILL ALWA... Weiterlesen
Fester Einband, 352 Seiten  Weitere Informationen
CHF 22.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.

Beschreibung

For anyone hankering after their next fix of twisty, turny thriller-lit.

Vorwort
YOU CAN RUN FROM YOUR PAST, BUT THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS FIND YOU. Luckiest Girl Alive is an intense, compulsive debut thriller, described by Reese Witherspoon as 'the kind of book that grabs you and doesn't let go'.

Autorentext

Jessica Knoll



Klappentext

NOW A TOP TEN NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, AND OPTIONED FOR FILM BY REESE WITHERSPOON AND HER PRODUCTION PARTNER BRUNA PAPANDREA - IN CONJUNCTION WITH LIONSGATE FILMS HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. . . Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .

When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.

But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free?



Zusammenfassung

NOW A TOP TEN NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, AND OPTIONED FOR FILM BY REESE WITHERSPOON AND HER PRODUCTION PARTNER BRUNA PAPANDREA - IN CONJUNCTION WITH LIONSGATE FILMS

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. . . Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.
Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .

When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.

But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for - or, will it at long last, set Ani free?

Produktinformationen

Titel: Luckiest Girl Alive
Autor: Jessica Knoll
EAN: 9781509814800
ISBN: 978-1-5098-1480-0
Format: Fester Einband
Herausgeber: Pan macmillan Ltd.
Genre: Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Anzahl Seiten: 352
Gewicht: 590g
Größe: H234mm x B153mm x T29mm
Jahr: 2015
Auflage: Main Market Ed.

Filialverfügbarkeit

PLZ, Ort, Name Es wurde kein Treffer gefunden. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige PLZ oder einen gültigen Ort ein. Bitte geben Sie eine PLZ oder einen Ort ein. Dieses Produkt ist in NUMBER Filialen verfügbar Dieses Produkt ist momentan nur im Online-Shop verfügbar. NUMBER Stk. verfügbar Kein aktueller Lagerbestand verfügbar. Detailkarte Detailkarte in einem neuen Fenster anzeigen Route berechnen Route in einem neuen Fenster berechnen Adresse Telefon Öffnungszeiten NUMBER Stk. verfügbar Nicht an Lager Die nächste Filiale finden Es gibt keine Geschäfte in 20 Kilometer Reichweite
  • Geben Sie die Postleitzahl, den Ortsnamen oder den Namen einer Filiale in das Suchfeld ein
  • Klicken Sie auf den "Pfeil"-Button, rechts neben dem Eingabefeld
  • Wählen Sie eine Filiale in der Trefferliste aus

Die nächste Filiale auch mobil finden Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Sonntag
Die nächste Filiale finden
  • Geben Sie die Postleitzahl, den Ortsnamen oder den Namen einer Filiale in das Suchfeld ein
  • Klicken Sie auf den "Pfeil"-Button, rechts neben dem Eingabefeld
  • Wählen Sie eine Filiale in der Trefferliste aus

Die nächste Filiale auch mobil finden
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen