Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Unicorn's Foal

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 160 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgegeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rain... Weiterlesen
CHF 11.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 6 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper special edition, with extra quizzes and activities. What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - to help him. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites' Den 4. The Unicorn's Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

Autorentext

Jessica Ennis-Hill grew up in Sheffield with her parents and younger sister. She was introduced to athletics by her parents and turned pro in 2005. She has been World and European heptathlon champion and won gold at the London 2012 Olympics and silver at Rio 2016. She still lives and runs in Sheffield and enjoys reading stories to her son every night. You can find her on Twitter @J_Ennis.

Elen Caldecott co-wrote the EVIE'S MAGIC BRACELET series with Jessica Ennis-Hill. She lives in Bristol with her husband and her dog, Peggy. She has written several warm, funny books about ordinary children doing extraordinary things. You can find her on Twitter @ElenCaldecott.



Klappentext

A bumper Christmas special. The fourth volume in a magical, exciting adventure. Perfect for fans of "Rainbow Magic" and "My Little Pony". Follow Evie a determined and driven character in this quest to find the lost unicorn foal. Accompanied with illustrations from Erica-Jane Waters.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Unicorn's Foal
Untertitel: Book 4
Autor:
EAN: 9781444934427
ISBN: 978-1-4449-3442-7
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Altersempfehlung: 6 bis 8 Jahre
Herausgeber: Hachette Children's Book
Anzahl Seiten: 160
Gewicht: g
Größe: H198mm x B129mm
Jahr: 2017

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel


Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen