Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Sprites' Den

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 144 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The third in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow ... Weiterlesen
CHF 11.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 6 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

The third in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to conjure anything you wanted - out of thin air! Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! Evie's going to need the bracelet's powers - and a brave heart - to deal with some mischievous sprites. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites' Den 4. The Unicorn's Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

Autorentext

Jessica Ennis-Hill grew up in Sheffield with her parents and younger sister. She was introduced to athletics by her parents and turned pro in 2005. She has been World and European heptathlon champion and won gold at the London 2012 Olympics and silver at Rio 2016. She still lives and runs in Sheffield and enjoys reading stories to her son every night. You can find her on Twitter @J_Ennis.

Elen Caldecott co-wrote the EVIE'S MAGIC BRACELET series with Jessica Ennis-Hill. She lives in Bristol with her husband and her dog, Peggy. She has written several warm, funny books about ordinary children doing extraordinary things. You can find her on Twitter @ElenCaldecott.



Klappentext

The third title in this magical and exciting series from the Olympic gold medallist and mum. An inspirational tale filled with sports, activity and fitness throughout. Ages: 7-9yrs

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Sprites' Den
Untertitel: Book 3
Autor:
EAN: 9781444934410
ISBN: 978-1-4449-3441-0
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Altersempfehlung: 6 bis 8 Jahre
Herausgeber: Hachette Children's Book
Anzahl Seiten: 144
Gewicht: g
Größe: H198mm x B129mm
Jahr: 2017

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel


Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen