Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Golden Sands

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 144 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbo... Weiterlesen
CHF 11.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 6 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could see golden magic everywhere? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! And when Evie and her friends find themselves on the most exciting beach holiday of their lives, they'll need all their magical know-how for their most dangerous challenge yet ... Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites' Den 4. The Unicorn's Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

Klappentext

The seventh in the "Golden Sands" series by the Olympic gold medal-winner begins with Evie finding a parcel inside which a bracelet is contained, allowing her to see the magic at play in the world around her. Co-authored by Elen Caldecott.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Golden Sands
Untertitel: Book 7
Autor:
EAN: 9781444934458
ISBN: 978-1-4449-3445-8
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Altersempfehlung: 6 bis 8 Jahre
Herausgeber: Hachette Children's Book
Anzahl Seiten: 144
Gewicht: g
Größe: H198mm x B129mm
Jahr: 2018

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel


Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen