Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Enchanted Puppy

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 144 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgegeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow... Weiterlesen
CHF 11.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 6 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life? Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! This time, the bracelet lets her bring things to life. But when a stuffed toy becomes a cute little puppy with a mind of his own, Evie and her friends are off on a magical adventure! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn 2. The Enchanted Puppy 3. The Sprites' Den 4. The Unicorn's Foal 5. The Clocktower Charm 6. The Fire Bird 7. The Golden Sands

Autorentext

Jessica Ennis-Hill grew up in Sheffield with her parents and younger sister. She was introduced to athletics by her parents and turned pro in 2005. She has been World and European heptathlon champion and won gold at the London 2012 Olympics and silver at Rio 2016. She still lives and runs in Sheffield and enjoys reading stories to her son every night. You can find her on Twitter @J_Ennis.

Elen Caldecott co-wrote the EVIE'S MAGIC BRACELET series with Jessica Ennis-Hill. She lives in Bristol with her husband and her dog, Peggy. She has written several warm, funny books about ordinary children doing extraordinary things. You can find her on Twitter @ElenCaldecott.



Klappentext

The second book in the new series from the Olympic gold medallist and mum. When Evie receives a magic bracelet from her Grandma Iris in Jamaica, she is ready to go on some magical adventures. Ages: 7+

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Enchanted Puppy
Untertitel: Book 2
Autor:
EAN: 9781444934403
ISBN: 978-1-4449-3440-3
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Altersempfehlung: 6 bis 8 Jahre
Herausgeber: Hachette Children's Book
Anzahl Seiten: 144
Gewicht: g
Größe: H198mm x B129mm
Jahr: 2017

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel