Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

In Case of Carnage

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 244 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
From the author of Cryptid Zoo and Death Crawlers comes a new horror crime novel for fans of The X-Files and The Twilight Zone.As... Weiterlesen
CHF 16.90
Print on demand - Exemplar wird für Sie besorgt.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Klappentext

From the author of Cryptid Zoo and Death Crawlers comes a new horror crime novel for fans of The X-Files and The Twilight Zone.
As a boy, homicide detective Bill Hendrix loved horror stories and comics. When he and his partner are called to the scene of what looks like a simple case of robbery that turned into a homicide, the medical examiner discovers something strange on the dead girl's neck: two puncture wounds. They look like bite marks.
Bill knows then that the case isn't going to be so cut and dry after all. Vampires have moved into his city. His partner Hank and the rest of the department are skeptical of his theories. As the bodies continue to pile up, however, and they're confronted with one weird case after another, Bill must convince them he's right before they all meet a bloody end.
From werewolves and shifters to vampires and ghosts, they're about to face it all in this new pulp horror novel.
Scroll up a order your copy today.

Produktinformationen

Titel: In Case of Carnage
Untertitel: A Paranormal Crime Novel
Autor:
EAN: 9781734648607
ISBN: 1734648600
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Herausgeber: Mighty Quill Books
Genre: Romane & Erzählungen
Anzahl Seiten: 244
Gewicht: 296g
Größe: H203mm x B133mm x T14mm
Jahr: 2020