Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Beyond the After

  • Fester Einband
  • 338 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
C.M. Healy currently lives in Texas with his wife, dog, and two giant cats where he taught seventh grade science. When he's not b... Weiterlesen
CHF 29.90
Print on Demand - Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 4 bis 6 Wochen.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich



C.M. Healy currently lives in Texas with his wife, dog, and two giant cats where he taught seventh grade science. When he's not busy writing, he enjoys building Lego sets, playing video games, reading comic books (The Flash is his favorite), and watching TV with his best buddy, his wife. He earned the distinguished award of Eagle Scout during high school and went on to obtain his masters in child development from Oklahoma State University. He has been working with and entertaining children of all ages ever since.

His newest novel, Beyond the After: Princess Olivia was recently awarded Best YA Novel at OWFI. CM Healy has also won awards for his children's books and screenplays.

P.s. He loves to wear FUN SOCKS to his events so ask him to show you ;-)

Instagram @authorcmhealy


Rediscover Snow White, Cinderella & Sleeping Beauty--20 years after the "happily ever after." The daughters of Snow White, Cinderella, and Sleeping Beauty find their lives intertwined in a way they never thought possible as an old threat reemerges, and new love is discovered.

Once the "I dos" were said, Snow White and Prince Charming did what every queen and king would do, start a family. They had a beautiful daughter, Princess Lillian, who has led a fairly uneventful life as far as princess' lives go. That is, until a faction of rogue Drodic citizens crashes her eighteenth birthday party, sending an ominous warning not only throughout the Valanti Kingdom, but also throughout the entire continent of Azshura. Now, a battle they thought was in their past has reemerged, threatening the lives of the people of Valanti, including its royal family-especially Lillian.
Can the mysterious figure who has entered her life be trusted?
As Lillian tries to discover who is targeting her, she must rely on the help of old friends and new, thus intertwining the lives of three famous queens and their eldest daughters in a way they couldn't have possibly imagined.

Lillian will have to push past boundaries she never knew existed as she is forced to choose between her responsibilities to her kingdom, or to the one she loves.


Titel: Beyond the After
Untertitel: Princess Lillian
EAN: 9781948577014
ISBN: 1948577011
Format: Fester Einband
Anzahl Seiten: 338
Gewicht: 673g
Größe: H235mm x B157mm x T24mm
Jahr: 2018