Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Book of You

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 366 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
(2) LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
powered by 
A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep. Claire Kend... Weiterlesen
CHF 14.50
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 4 Wochen.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep.

Autorentext

Claire Kendal was born in America and educated in England, where she has spent all of her adult life. The Book of You is her first novel. It will be translated into over twenty languages. Claire teaches English Literature and Creative Writing, and lives in the South West with her family. She is working on her next psychological thriller.



Zusammenfassung
Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Book of You
Autor:
EAN: 9780007531677
ISBN: 978-0-00-753167-7
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Herausgeber: Harper Collins
Genre: Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Anzahl Seiten: 366
Gewicht: 351g
Größe: H195mm x B128mm x T30mm
Jahr: 2015