Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Demon in White

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 784 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Hadrian Marlowe may be revered as a hero and despised as a murderer, but there's only one way to hear his true story: relayed... Weiterlesen
CHF 33.50
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 4 Werktagen.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Hadrian Marlowe may be revered as a hero and despised as a murderer, but there's only one way to hear his true story: relayed in his own words, in this incredible fusion of space opera and epic fantasy.

Hadrian Marlowe may be revered as a hero and despised as a murderer, but there's only one way to hear his true story: relayed in his own words, in this incredible fusion of space opera and epic fantasy.

Autorentext

Christopher Ruocchio is a novelist writing in the tradition of Dune and The Book of the New Sun. He is an editorial assistant working for a US publishing house, and lives in North Carolina, USA.

You can learn more at cruoochio.wordpress.com or by following @CPRuocchio on twitter.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Demon in White
Untertitel: Book Three
Autor:
EAN: 9781473218321
ISBN: 978-1-4732-1832-1
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Anzahl Seiten: 784
Gewicht: 991g
Größe: H232mm x B46mm x T154mm
Veröffentlichung: 15.09.2020
Jahr: 2020