Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

The Factory Made Boy

  • Taschenbuch
  • 208 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Informationen zum Autor Christine Nostlinger is one of the most popular writers in Europe today and her books have been translated... Weiterlesen
CHF 13.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 5 bis 6 Wochen.
Kein Rückgaberecht!
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 7 Jahren nicht geeignet.
Bestellung & Lieferung in eine Filiale möglich

Beschreibung

Informationen zum Autor Christine Nostlinger is one of the most popular writers in Europe today and her books have been translated into many languages. A number of her books have been turned into films in Germany. In 1984 she won the prestigious Hans Christian Andersen Medal. Klappentext Mrs Bartolotti is quite used to receiving surprises in the post as she's very forgetful! But this one beats the lot - Conrad! a perfect! factory-made child who never does anything wrong. So Mrs Bartolotti comes up with a plan! and Conrad is unrecognisable . Zusammenfassung Mrs Bartolotti is quite used to receiving surprises in the post as she's very forgetful! But this one beats the lot - Conrad! a perfect! factory-made child who never does anything wrong. So Mrs Bartolotti comes up with a plan! and Conrad is unrecognisable .

Vorwort
A new edition of this quirky classic for a new generation of readers, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!

Autorentext
Christine Nostlinger is one of the most popular writers in Europe today and her books have been translated into many languages. A number of her books have been turned into films in Germany. In 1984 she won the prestigious Hans Christian Andersen Medal.

Klappentext

Mrs Bartolotti is quite used to receiving surprises in the post as she's very forgetful! But this one beats the lot - Conrad, a perfect, factory-made child who never does anything wrong. So Mrs Bartolotti comes up with a plan, and Conrad is unrecognisable .

Produktinformationen

Titel: The Factory Made Boy
Autor:
EAN: 9781849394833
ISBN: 1849394830
Format: Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung: 7 bis 9 Jahre
Hersteller: Andersen Press
Herausgeber: Random House UK
Anzahl Seiten: 208
Gewicht: 174g
Größe: H196mm x B130mm x T14mm
Veröffentlichung: 02.08.2012
Jahr: 2012