Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Boywatching: Up Close

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 352 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
In BOYWATCHING, Chloe and her friends turned their obsession with the mysterious yet strangely alluring St Thomas's boys into a sc... Weiterlesen
CHF 14.50
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 Wochen.

Beschreibung

In BOYWATCHING, Chloe and her friends turned their obsession with the mysterious yet strangely alluring St Thomas's boys into a scientific pursuit (with hilarious consequences). In the second book, the thrilling prospect of a joint school play takes up much of everyone's waking (and dreaming) hours. But aside from that, can Chloe hang onto the heaven that is Mark? Will Gemma's reunion with the unpredictable Jezza last? Is Amy destined for greatness in the Olympics, and will Sally ever discover the truth about her absent father? There are tricky times ahead for the Boywatchers and their families... By turns touching and hilarious, this is another fabulous story of friendship, fun and boys that fans of GEEK GIRL will adore.

Vorwort
Sequel to the hilarious BOYWATCHING - a sassy, funny story of friendship, fun and boys that's perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL.

Autorentext
'Chloe Bennet' is the pseudonym of a highly experienced author and former publisher. The BOYWATCHING books are her first for children.

Klappentext

Boys: who can trust them, anyway?

Chloe can't wait to get back from the summer holidays to be reunited with her dishy boyf Mark. But she doesn't expect him to come home with her worst enemy in tow! No amount of spreadsheets can fix this...

The sensational sequel to the hilarious BOYWATCHING.

Produktinformationen

Titel: Boywatching: Up Close
Untertitel: Book 2
Autor:
EAN: 9781408337400
ISBN: 978-1-4083-3740-0
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Herausgeber: Hachette Children's Group
Genre: Kinder- & Jugendbücher
Anzahl Seiten: 352
Gewicht: 290g
Größe: H133mm x B198mm x T27mm
Jahr: 2016