Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Just a Duck?

  • Fester Einband
  • 40 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
Praise for Carin Bramsen´s Duck and Cat books!Hey, Duck!"A sweet, tender and charming experience to read aloud or together." - Kir... Weiterlesen
CHF 24.50
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 3 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

Praise for Carin Bramsen´s Duck and Cat books!

Hey, Duck!

"A sweet, tender and charming experience to read aloud or together." - Kirkus Reviews
". . . should tickle preschoolers." - Publishers Weekly

Just a Duck?

"Outstanding . . . An endearing story for group or one-on-one sharing." - School Library Journal

"The tale is equal in every way to the visual appeal . . . Sweet, tender and delightful." - Kirkus Reviews

"A gently funny story of the differences, similarities, and compromises that make for rewarding friendships" - Publishers Weekly 

2016 Buckeye Book Award nominee!

Autorentext
CARIN BRAMSEN received her BA in art history from Barnard College and has studied at the School of the Art Institute of Chicago and the School of Visual Arts in New York City. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, where she illustrates, paints, and performs the occasional high kick for the squirrels outside her window.

Zusammenfassung
Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series, Carin Bramsen's beloved Hey, Duck! characters return in this humorous and heartwarming picture book all about friendship.

Now that Cat has learned to play games that Duck enjoys, it's Duck's turn to try things that Cat likes. However, climbing trees and swatting at leaves prove to be a bit tricky for flat-footed Duck. What's an unlikely pair of friends to do?

Look for these other books featuring Duck and Cat:

Hey, Duck!

Sleepover Duck (available 1/2/18) 


Praise for Carin Bramsen's Duck and Cat books:


Hey, Duck!

"A sweet, tender and charming experience to read aloud or together." —Kirkus Reviews

". . . should tickle preschoolers." —Publishers Weekly

Just a Duck?

"Outstanding . . . An endearing story for group or one-on-one sharing." —School Library Journal

"The tale is equal in every way to the visual appeal . . . Sweet, tender and delightful." —Kirkus Reviews

"A gently funny story of the differences, similarities, and compromises that make for rewarding friendships" —Publishers Weekly 

2016 Buckeye Book Award nominee!

Produktinformationen

Titel: Just a Duck?
Autor:
EAN: 9780375973444
ISBN: 978-0-375-97344-4
Format: Fester Einband
Altersempfehlung: 3 bis 7 Jahre
Herausgeber: Random House N.Y.
Genre: Kinder- & Jugendbücher
Anzahl Seiten: 40
Gewicht: 318g
Größe: H257mm x B203mm x T8mm
Jahr: 2015

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel