Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Have a Little Faith

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 272 Seiten
"A warm and funny debut...sure to appeal to fan of Louise Rennison." The BooksellerCandy Harper is a graduate of the Bath Spa MA i... Weiterlesen
CHF 13.90
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 2 bis 3 Wochen.

Beschreibung

"A warm and funny debut...sure to appeal to fan of Louise Rennison." The Bookseller

Autorentext
Candy Harper is a graduate of the Bath Spa MA in Creative Writing for Young People. She grew up in a rather small house in Oxfordshire and as the fourth of five sisters found it was often hard to get a word in edgeways, so she started writing down her best ideas. She has been a bookseller, a teacher and the person who puts those little stickers on apples.

Klappentext

Fans of Louise Rennison, Joanna Nadin and Grace Dent will love this hilarious new tale of teenage angst featuring an immediately likeable heroine and her daily dramas. Ages: 10+



Zusammenfassung
"A warm and funny debut...sure to appeal to fan of Louise Rennison." The Bookseller

Produktinformationen

Titel: Have a Little Faith
Autor:
EAN: 9780857078230
ISBN: 978-0-85707-823-0
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Herausgeber: Simon & Schuster UK
Genre: Kinder- & Jugendbücher
Anzahl Seiten: 272
Gewicht: 195g
Größe: H198mm x B130mm
Jahr: 2013
Zuletzt angesehen
Verlauf löschen