Willkommen, schön sind Sie da!
Logo Ex Libris

Watching Edie

  • Kartonierter Einband
  • 304 Seiten
(0) Erste Bewertung abgegeben
Bewertungen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Alle Bewertungen ansehen
THERE ARE SOME FRIENDS YOULL NEVER FORGETNO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY. Edie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one ni... Weiterlesen
CHF 14.50
Auslieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 3 bis 4 Werktagen.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 12 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

THERE ARE SOME FRIENDS YOULL NEVER FORGETNO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY. Edie is the friend that Heather has always craved. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And what started as an innocent friendship ends in two lives being destroyed. Sixteen years later, Edie is still rebuilding her life. But Heather isnt ready to let her forget so easily.

Klappentext

An unnerving psychological thriller that'll keep you guessing until the end. Will appeal to fans of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl On The Train".



Zusammenfassung
'Compelling, dark and intense, this story of a friendship gone wrong will keep you guessing until the end'-B.A. PARIS, No.1 bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS THERE ARE SOME FRIENDS YOU'LL NEVER FORGET... NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY

Produktinformationen

Titel: Watching Edie
Autor:
EAN: 9780008159047
ISBN: 978-0-00-815904-7
Format: Kartonierter Einband
Altersempfehlung: 12 bis 16 Jahre
Herausgeber: Harper Collins
Genre: Krimis, Thriller & Horror
Anzahl Seiten: 304
Gewicht: 258g
Größe: H198mm x B130mm x T25mm
Veröffentlichung: 30.03.2017
Jahr: 2017

Bewertungen

Gesamtübersicht

Meine Bewertung

Bewerten Sie diesen Artikel